Contact

Send us a Message

To contact us online, please complete this form below. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible – so we can help protect your ideas.

PJ Kerr – President/Owner
pjkerr@haglerandkerr.com

John Kerr – CCO

Krissie Fountain – Project Manager/Estimator
krissie@haglerandkerr.com

Hannah Kerr – Project Manager/Estimator
hannah@haglerandkerr.com

Rudy Chapa – General Superintendent
rudy@haglerandkerr.com

Debby Kerr – Inhouse Accountant
debby@haglerandkerr.com

Cassie Kerr – Office Manager
cassie@haglerandkerr.com

Mary Ibanez – Executive Administrative Assistant
mary@haglerandkerr.com

Leslie Stark – Administrative Assistant
leslie@haglerandkerr.com

Contact
Office: (512) 837-9660
info@haglerandkerr.com

Location
P.O. Box 1049
Manor, TX 78653